Foreningens bestyrelse

Louise Lund
Formand

Stationsvej 9

3330 Gørløse

Tlf. 21 47 26 83

Email: Louise@rett.dk

Winnie Nordberg
Næstformand

Aksel Møllers Have 16  8 tv.

2000 Frederiksberg

Tlf. 31 38 98 18

Email: Winnie@rett.dk

Heidi Sejr
Kasserer

Funder Møllevej 17

8600 Silkeborg

Tlf. 60 60 91 11

Email: Heidi@rett.dk

Pia Vestergård Jacobsen
Bestyrelsesmedlem

Tusindfryd 22

8700 Horsens

Tlf. 22 48 19 78

Email: Pia@rett.dk

Susanne Byrialsen Liltorp
Bestyrelsesmedlem

Vaarstvej 312

9260 Gistrup

Tlf. 22 53 13 29

Email: Susanne@rett.dk

Karen Bøtkjær
Bestyrelsesmedlem

Hybenvænget 27

2740 Skovlunde

Tlf. 40 56 05 06

Email: Karen@rett.dk

Lasse Winther Thomsen
Suppleant

Gl. Landevej 42

9440 Birkelse

Tlf.

Email: Lasse@rett.dk

Jørgen Askholm
Suppleant

Birkeengen 29A

4040 Jyllinge

Tlf. 29 11 15 11

Email: @rett.dk