Foreningens bestyrelse

g7XZ5NGI_400x400
Louise Lund
Formand

Stationsvej 9

3330 Gørløse

Tlf. 21 47 26 83

Email: Louise@rett.dk

g7XZ5NGI_400x400
Winnie Nordberg
Næstformand

Aksel Møllers Have 16  8 tv.

2000 Frederiksberg

Tlf. 31 38 98 18

Email: Winnie@rett.dk

g7XZ5NGI_400x400
Heidi Sejr
Kasserer

Funder Møllevej 17

8600 Silkeborg

Tlf. 60 60 91 11

Email: Heidi@rett.dk

g7XZ5NGI_400x400
Martin Ryberg
Bestyrelsesmedlem

Vanggårdsvej 10

5492 Vissenbjerg

Tlf. 22 24 46 63

Email: Martinryberg@rett.dk

g7XZ5NGI_400x400
Susanne Byrialsen Liltorp
Bestyrelsesmedlem

Vaarstvej 312

9260 Gistrup

Tlf. 22 53 13 29

Email: Susanne@rett.dk

g7XZ5NGI_400x400
Karen Bøtkjær
Bestyrelsesmedlem

Hybenvænget 27

2740 Skovlunde

Tlf. 40 56 05 06

Email: Karen@rett.dk

g7XZ5NGI_400x400
Lasse Winther Thomsen
Suppleant

Gl. Landevej 42

9440 Birkelse

Tlf.

Email: Lasse@rett.dk

g7XZ5NGI_400x400
Peter Dorow Hansen
Suppleant

Ivar Bentsens Vej 18

4300 Holbæk

Tlf. 60 45 5405

Email: Peter@rett.dk